Sandbanks Boat Show

+44 (0)1202 707222

info@salterns.co.uk

Previous slideNext slide

Exhibitors

Who is exhibiting at the Sandbanks Boat Show 2014

2014 exhibitors

Over the years, the Sandbanks Boat Show has attracted the best boating brands within the marine industry with over 70 NEW motor yachts and sailing boats on display each year.  The list below shows the 2014 exhibitors.

A    
ABT.TRAC Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
AMT Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Avon Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
B    
Ballistic JBT Marine www.ribsforsale.com
Bavaria Clipper Marine www.clippermarine.co.uk
Bayliner Bates Wharf Marine Sales Ltd www.bateswharf.co.uk
Boston Whaler Dorset Yacht Co Ltd www.bostonwhaler.co.uk
BRP Offshore Performance www.offshoretoys.co.uk
Brokerage Dbeere Yachts www.dbeereyachts.com
C    
Chris Craft Bates Wharf Marine Sales Ltd www.bateswharf.co.uk
Cobalt Gibbs Boat Sales www.gibbsboatsales.co.uk
Coleman Insurance Brokers Coleman Insurance Brokers www.colemaninsurance.co.uk
Coles Miller Solicitors Coles Miller Solicitors www.coles-miller.co.uk 
Compass Magazine Archant Group www.compass.greatbritishlife.co.uk
Corsiva Val Wyatt Marine Ltd www.valwyattmarine.co.uk
Cranchi Salterns Brokerage www.salternsbrokerage.co.uk
D    
Dorset Magazine Archant Group www.dorsetmagazine.co.uk
Duchy Cockwells Modern & Classic Boatbuilding www.cockwells.co.uk
E    
English Harbour Yachts RBS Marine www.rbsmarine.com
Evinrude Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
F    
Fairline Essex Boatyards www.essexboatyards.com
Flyboard Aquatic Jetpacks www.aquaticjetpacks.com
G    
Golden Arrow Marine Golden Arrow Marine – Chichester www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Golden Arrow Marine Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Golden Arrow Marine Golden Arrow Marine – Portsmouth www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Golden Arrow Marine Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Goldfish Boat Salterns Brokerage www.salternsbrokerage.co.uk
H    
Highfield RIBS Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Honda Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
I    
Interboat Val Wyatt Marine Ltd www.valwyattmarine.co.uk
J    
Jeanneau (Motor) Parkstone Bay Yachts www.parkstonebay.com/boat-sales
K    
Kairos eMotion Kairos eMotion www.kairosemotion.co.uk
Karnic Yellow Penguin www.yellowpenguin.co.uk
Kohler Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
L    
Lloyds Property Group Lloyds Property Group www.lloyds-group.co.uk
M    
MAN Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Marex Wessex Marine www.wessexmarine.co.uk
Marine Electronic Services Marine Electronic Services www.mesltd.co.uk
Maxwell Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Mercruiser Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Moteurs Baudouin Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
N    
Northern Lights Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
O    
Oceanmaster Fine Design Marine Ltd www.finedesign-marine.co.uk
Offshore Performance Offshore Performance www.offshoretoys.co.uk
Orkney Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
P    
Perkins Marine Power Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton, Portsmouth & Chichester www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Poole Explorer Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Porsche Centre Bournemouth Porsche Centre Bournemouth www.porsche.co.uk/bournemouth
Princess Princess Motor Yacht Sales www.princess.co.uk
PRM Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Q    
Quick Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Quicksilver RIBS Marine www.ribsmarine.co.uk
R    
Redbay MRL Marine Ltd www.mrl-uk.com
Regal Gibbs Boat Sales www.gibbsboatsales.co.uk
RibX RibX Ltd www.rib-x.co.uk
RNLI Lifeboat & Lifejacket Clinic Royal National Lifeboat Institution www.rnli.org.uk
Rodman RBS Marine www.rbsmarine.com
S    
Salterns Marina Salterns Marina www.salterns.co.uk
Salterns Boatyard Salterns Boatyard www.salterns.co.uk/index.php/boatyard
Salterns Brokerage Salterns Brokerage www.salternsbrokerage.co.uk
SBS Trailers Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Sea Ray Marina Marbella (UK) Ltd www.marinamarbella.net
Sea School (RYA Approved) Salterns Sea School www.salterns.co.uk
SeaDoo Offshore Performance www.offshoretoys.co.uk
Sealegs Amphibious Craft Salterns Brokerage www.salternsbrokerage.co.uk
Southwest Fisheries Ltd Southwest Fisheries Ltd  
Stingher MRL Marine Ltd www.mrl-uk.com
Sunseeker Sunseeker Poole Ltd www.sunseekerpoole.com
T    
Targa Wessex Marine www.wessexmarine.co.uk
Technohull Boatylicious Marine Ltd www.boatylicious.co.uk
TheYachtMarket.com TheYachtMarket.com www.theyachtmarket.com
Timmy’s Pies Timmy’s Pies timmypies.typepad.com
Torqeedo Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
U    
Ultra Anchor Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
V    
Velvet Drive Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Volvo Penta Center - South East Golden Arrow Marine – Portsmouth & Chichester www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Volvo Penta Center - South West Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
W    
Walter Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Westport Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Windy Berthon Boat Company www.berthon.co.uk
X    
XO Boats Wessex Marine www.wessexmarine.co.uk
Y    
Yachtworld Yachtworld www.yachtworld.co.uk
Yamaha Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Yanmar Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Z    
ZF Golden Arrow Marine – Southampton, Portsmouth & Chichester www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Zodiac Golden Arrow Marine – Poole www.goldenarrow.co.uk
Free to all visitors

Find us on facebook

Our location

  • Location of the Sandbanks Boat Show

    The Sandbanks Boat Show is based at the Salterns Marina, Poole. For a map and details of how to get to the show, please click here.

South Coast's Premier Marina

  • Salterns Marina Logo

    Salterns Marina, located in Poole in Dorset, enjoys the sheltered waters of Europe's largest natural harbour and is home to 285 berths including 75 swinging moorings. Salterns has been established for over 30 years and offers the comprehensive range of facilities you would expect from a 5 Gold Anchor Marina and Blue Flag achiever.

Follow us on Twitter


01202 707222 - info@salterns.co.uk

Website designed and developed by TheYachtMarket

Header Goes Here Make it effective and short

  • List Item #1
  • List Item #2
  • List Item #3

Sub- Heading Text Goes here Tease them